Doug Misarti



Publication Date



Every year the Kenyon Men's Lacrosse program hands out the Heiser Commemorative Award. This award is named after former Kenyon Men's Lacrosse Coach, and Kenyon Athletics Hall of Fame member, Bill Heiser. It is given to the Senior that best displays the qualities of hard work, dedication, and sportsmanship. It has traditionally been given to one graduating senior, but after their senior season was cut short by the virus, the Coaching Staff decided to give the award to each of our five seniors. They led us to a historic 5-0 start in 2020, and were the driving forces for our strong team culture and selfless/teamwork driven identity. Coach Misarti announced it over social media on Sunday, March 29th, 2020, and it was the only team award handed out for the 2020 season. This was meant to further represent it's importance and the impact of these five seniors. The 2020 Kenyon Men's Lacrosse Seniors: Sam Humphrey, Mason Krahmer, Joey Ledwin, Jed O'Neill, Matt Pantalon


Kenyon Athletic Center


Heiser, Lacrosse, Athletics

Creative Commons License

Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial 4.0 License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 4.0 License.


Heiser, Lacrosse, Athletics